Movie Mondays with @official-hord

in #movie6 years ago

Happy Monday !!!


So guys I guess your weekends went well yeah I'm sure about that already lol...

Well if yours didn't go well probably you need some fun time with family and friends, or you might need some spiritual help


And YELP it's MOVIE MONDAY with official-hord citizens of Earth


Here's the list of what we'll be doing every Monday from today, and yes it's going to be about movies alone, watch out for the spoiler alert too lol....

  • Movie Reviews
  • Must watch
  • Coming soon
  • Games [Yeah I love this part like crazy, cause there would be prices to be won damn it.]

And yes I'll be doing a discussion on the Action and Science Fiction Series Agents of Shield !!!. Hey Don't ask me why i chose Agents of shield, I'll tell you why myself:

It's because I freaking love the series and I can actually go an extra mile just to download an episode, if you know, you know.


Must Watch


Yea to start with for this past week, There are two amazing movies you really should see...

#1 Avengers Infinity Wars

Yeah Thanos the Lord of Valians, yes yes yes I know lots of you would have seen it already but then Damn, I'm short of words on this and come on can someone give my friend GROOt some Accolades, he freaking deserves them.

Forgeting the fact that it is already out-monthed lol, I just formed the word out of outdated, well I'll advice that if you haven't seen it yet, take a long walk tot he cinema and get your mind blown off.

#2 Gaurdians - Soviet Union Superheroes

I was just sneaking around as usual when I saw the trailer of this movie titled Gaurdians I mean the Thumbnail was so calling so I went ahead to watch and Damn i got so blown away, yeah It's science fiction cause that's what I love and there's nothing you can do about it anyways even if you try.. Well the bad thing is, I saw the trailer and I tried getting to see the movie but there was no link to getting the movie either streamed or downloaded, but for those really interested in some crazy cool superhero action science movie this is my #2 Must Watch for y'all.

Yep, never take swords to a gun fight except you're HIM.... That's all on my must watch list for the last week.

#3 A wrinkle in Time

Damn this one got me, Space and Time travel, Magic, Evil damnnnnnnnnnnn. Really dope movie y'all should see.

March was a long time ago but then, it's not out timed yet lol.

Coming soon


#1 Deadpool 2

After surviving a near fatal bovine attack, a disfigured cafeteria chef (Wade Wilson) struggles to fulfill his dream of becoming Mayberry’s hottest bartender while also learning to cope with his lost sense of taste. Searching to regain his spice for life, as well as a flux capacitor, Wade must battle ninjas, the yakuza, and a pack of sexually aggressive canines, as he journeys around the world to discover the importance of family, friendship, and flavor – finding a new taste for adventure and earning the coveted coffee mug title of World’s Best Lover.

Science Fiction, SuperHero, Action

Yeah I really don't like it when these people write the summary of a movie, they made it sound so boring.... Come on, this is how it's done.....
After defeating death, Wade wilson get to face the deadliest and vicious sex addict vampire canines to win the title of the world best lover.. Most of all he regains the most important essence of human existence..... The sense of taste...
Did that sound better? Lol, yep this one is in cinema's in three days and you really don't want to miss out of the adult fun of deadpool, that guy is really insane and this new super valian cable or whatever he says his name is, the guy is an asshole and a freaky little ratshit monster..... Hummm sorry for the hard words.

#2 On Chesil Beach

Academy Award nominee Saoirse Ronan stars in ON CHESIL BEACH, based on Ian McEwan’s bestseller.

Love, Family, Romance, Marriage, Fiction

Yeah yeah, the fact that the book won the 2007 Booker Prize Shortlist and Jonathan Yardley placed it in his top freaking ten for 2007 gets me so excited to see it. Yep Edward has to face the fact that His wife is terrified by sexual intimacy, jeez that's crazy but then it's the fault of her father, the old animal abused her and despite he trying to fix up her mental self, her efforst don't seem to work Y'all ladies should really look forward to seeing this.


Trivia


This is the first game so yeah It'll be a little bit easy, the Question for this week is....

How many times was the name Thanos mentioned in Infinity Wars?

And here are the rules;

  1. You must have upvoted and Resteemed this post, and followed me already (2 Points).
  2. Yes your correct answer gives you another 2 points.
  3. The Comment with the Highest upvotes get another 1 Point.

I'll be expecting someone with the wrong answer to win anyways lol, the price is 10% of this post's payout


So to everyone that took 5 Mintues to read through, you deserve some accolades, or some nice burgers, till we meet again next week where I'll be doing a run through of Agents of shield. See 'all.

Special thanks to @genesis-project. @illuminatus, @oluwatobi, @gbenga, @ehi-boss, @mediahousent, @timmy-karis, @adeollyangel, @aderonkemi, @ewuoso, @camzy my gay partner, @shunguystin, @naira-daddy, y'all are some amzing set of inhabitants of earth.

And Yes @rose-collette I love you, they really won't understand.

Sort:  

This is an amazing concept dear, although I am not a movie freak but I wish you the best.
I am proud of you

Awwwn thanks a lot, I’ll get yoruba series for you I promise... Cross my heart... lol

I have not seen a wrinkle in time.

Just go annd see itttt, you’ll come back and thank me next monday... 😁😁😁

Please can we include music, please!!
Cos I will so much love it. You deserve more accolades...

Ohhhhh really, man you just burst my brains.... lol yeah music for you bruh, but I’m making sure every release from omukuru lands here for you😃😂😂😂

That's a brilliant idea. I hope to participate, although I don't see movies often.

Well you’ll be seeing movies often once you follow every week...

This passion fo movies will hit you hard like thanos and send you flying like the hammer of thor and most of all kiss you deep like deadpool till you fall in love with movies and yes music too.... 😈😈😈😈

I am a big time full a** * movie freak and I loooooooovvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeee this new channel I'm subscribing to, lmao. Guardians, I'm so looking for it already.... I love supernatural themed movies, evil is damn good😂😂😂. This is amazing SJNC💋 and I love you too, I know u know😉

Hahhahahah 😬 that laugh sounded evilll, 🤣🤣🤣🤣 hehhehhe now that sounded friendly.... Yeah baby see you around more often, and yep there’s an evilll movie coming for you next week, it’ll send you under your bed in seconds 👿👿👿

Wow this is dope!
✌✌✌
Well put together, I love what I'm seeing.
I'm yet to see the movie, don't wanna guess in response to your questions.

Awwwwn thanks a bunch thor...

Missed you anyways, so yeah go see it that's all I can say...

And Thanks for stopping by maam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85