Mission ImpossiblesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #movie6 years ago (edited)

Today, I went to the cinema with my best friend to watch a movie. First, we were confused in the selection of movie. At last, we selected "Mission Impossible Fallout".
Untitled design.png
The movie was full of adventure and was the continuation of its last part.
I'm a kind of person who wants to learn from everything. I'm not saying I'm gonna kill someone lol. But the point is strategy they make. I've been the winner of the chess championship in my university. So all these things tell that we should think ahead even 10 moves from now. We should always have an idea about our future specifically future plans.
As far as the movie is concern, it was really a time full of enjoyment.
Watch it and enjoy it.

Sort:  

I apologize, if you found me rude, but you keep changing subject.

Yes it is. What's your name, by the way?

I'm numan. and what's your name?

My name is liam.

Thank you I stole off a character.

Hope so you will enjoy my post.
Please upvote and comment

Congratulations @numanbutt! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Dear can u infrom me how your learning attitude will helpful for me ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51