Record : Filmart 2018 小記

in #movie6 years ago (edited)

Today I follow my company to the Filmart in Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, which is a event of promoting film and entertainment production, providing business partnership. Snapshot some photos before leave for record.

今天跟公司去了在會展舉行的FILMART,這是一個推廣電影和娛樂產品﹐以及提供合作的一個展會。臨走前拍了幾張照片紀錄一下。


Entrance 入口



Exhibition area 場內

The large booth in the first row, famous brands

一進場最前頭都是有名的公司











There are overseas booths too, but I didn't take much because not much time left

其實有不少海外的展商,但都沒時間了,沒有停留下來



As a Japan drama unprofessional fan, I am little crazy of this area without reasons xP

作為日劇不專業粉絲,這個區有點興奮








Besides moving images, there are also some games and new technology. I played VR game. The image and rendering is beautiful, but the game is a bit boring. (That's why I skipped much in the overseas booth... :( ) Well, this is my flash visit to the Filmart today ^^;

不只有影像的東西,也有些遊戲和技術方面的展商。玩了一個VR遊戲,畫面製作很精美,但遊戲有點悶蛋... (所以後來都要急步走而沒有看完海外電影區..) 以上就是今天FILMART閃電遊了^^;




Sort:  

好多戲!

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-03-24) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-03-24) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

美亚娱乐好熟悉,感觉看过不少他们家的片子
还有,同为不专业日剧粉,我似乎看到了99.9%和unnatural!!!

我看到這兩張都瘋了起來🤣 多角落都能認出來~

哈哈,我估计如果我看到也会整个人都飞起来,还会跑过去和海报合影!

Is this the new job you mentioned?? I saw a poster in there for Ip Man 4 :D

Yes, my job not so related to business things, but the manager is kind to bring us go 😀
Ip man by Donnie Yen becomes a series now, I only saw the first two 😅

Is your job design-related? I also saw the first two Ip Man movies, instant favorites!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43