Today's Cinema

in #movie7 years ago

As a fan of the original book "Where Rainbows End", I had been kind of disappointed when people told me that there are many differences between the novel and its adaption on the big screen. However, I changed my prejudice when I finally saw it myself. The movie is romantic, with beautiful-filmed scenes (I love the color throughout the whole movie), and moving. The music sounds good (gotta buy the soundtrack!) too. And I love Lily and Sam Claflin as Rosie and Alex, as you can really feel the chemistry between them from the very first minutes of the film. Perfect casting :) I don't care about how unreal the plot is. It just feels good watching a slice-of-life movie like this once in a while.
WeChat Image_20170627225711.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74