You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trailer Review - Godzilla: King of the Monsters (2019)

in #movie6 years ago

Okay is it just me of does it look like Godzilla needs to go on a diet? haha in that trailer poster, either he just ate a big meal, or needs to hit the gym...just saying. lol kidding of course. So another reimagining of Godzilla? Is this supposed to be related at all to the last Godzilla movie? how many are there now? LOL I will admit, I am entertained be these, but more from a Mystery Science Theater 3000 kind of way. Growing up I did like the old school ones though. Good times.

Sort:  

Hahaha that’s so true, it’s like all he has been doing since we’ve seen him last was eating fried chicken chilling out out on the couch. Yeah I agree pretty much the same reason I’ve watch it.

hahahaha now I am hungry for fried chicken...thanks Mork! lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 61362.14
ETH 2643.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58