Trash movies of the 80's - American ninja

in #movie7 years ago

American ninja

So why not start my journey in the world of the 80s movies and introduce you the trash ninja killer series, now the first episode of American Ninja.

Made in 1985, this movie brought some sunshine on Michael Dudikoff, who played in so many shit films that this one is quite a value in his career.

It is the spearhead of the action filled, patriotic, fighter movies, dusted with a bit of mistycism from the Far-East straight from the rolling 80's. Ninjas. Lot of ninjas. Scary isn't it?

So this movie was set up in the Philippines. Our soldier Dudikoff, who should win an Oscar for this, did not want to go to the army, but he had to, so the story??? Starts here. Of course, there must be a girl, revenge and a shitloads of ninjas. But our hero,
Joe ArmStrong is a master of ninja technique, so these fake ninja mutations can not hurt him. Story ends. He is the master of ninjutsu art, he can do like this:

There is an other B-trash star John Fujioka, who played in almost 100 tv and movie films, but you can easily remember his face.

This movie is an essence of the 80's with unbelievable fight scenes, a must watch if you haven't yet.
I do not guarantee your mental stability after seeing this movie. Especially if you watch the sequels, where colored ninjas fighting. Red ninjas!!!

photo: blu-ray.com and giphy.com

Follow me for the trash movies of the 80's! I know you love them! #### @moviefreak

Sort:  

american fight with ninja, nice look

I remember watching this movie

hello, I live in Myanmar Country.You are post is
nice and upvoted.I like it

I remember that movie, a classic.

I had forgotten about this movie.
Keep doing the Lord's work my friend. :)

Loved it so much! But now rewatching it it's just so cringy hahaha

Have fun! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74