Trailer Review - Aquaman (2018)

in #movie6 years ago

Aquaman Cover.jpg

Line Break.png

He Can Talk To The Fishes

What an awesome weekend of brand new trailers we've had, all thanks to the 2018 San Diego Comic-Con that took place over the last four days.

So can most definitely be expecting some exciting first look at what has just been announced coming down the pipeline in the next year. Obviously my first pick is going to be Aquaman, who we were introduced to in the last Justice League film, also one of the founding member of the League. The trailer look pretty great, it's basically an origin story starting at when he was born and how he became the king of the sea. This takes place before all that happened in Justice League, I'm just not exactly sure how long before, but will hopefully tie in with the events of the other heroes. So far we have seen the origins of Superman, Wonder Women and now Aquaman and I would personally love to see one of the new Ben Affleck, Batman. Then also Green Lantern, because the last one with Ryan wasn't that great of a film.

I'm looking forward to this, and am really hoping they pulled off the talking underwater, it look a tiny bit weird in the trailer, and in the last movie if felt like they couldn't talk when underwater. I also have a sneaky suspicion that we'll been seeing loads of ladies all of a sudden very much into the whole super hero vibe.

Line Break.png


"From director James Wan comes an action-packed adventure that spans the vast, visually breathtaking underwater world of the seven seas, “Aquaman,” starring Jason Momoa in the title role. The film reveals the origin story of half-human, half-Atlantean Arthur Curry and takes him on the journey of his lifetime—one that will not only force him to face who he really is, but to discover if he is worthy of who he was born to be…a king." - Warner Bros. Pictures


Aquaman 02.jpg
source

Line Break.png


"My father was a lighthouse keeper. My mother was a queen. But life has a way of bringing people together. They made me what I am." - Arthur Curry


Aquaman 03.jpg
source

Aquaman gets an anticipated rating of 8.5/10

It DC and I've always been a huge fan so holding thumbs this does well.

Line Break.png

Pass On tag.png

Aquaman.gif

Thanks for popping in, hope you liked the post. Please leave me your thoughts and or opinions in the comments below, have a beautiful day.

Line Break.png

• For the best posts on food and all things beautiful follow my @princessmewmew

• For those who love the the open road and the road less traveled follow @velimir
• The reason I joined this platform was thanks to one guy, the infamous @jeffberwick
• If you love a good laugh and all things Star Wars follow @thedarksideshow

Line Break.png

untilnexttime 2.png

Line Break.png

Adsactly Banner New.jpg

Proudly powered by ADSactly - click this image above to join our discord server - Make sure to visit our ADSactly Society Steemit blog

Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses here.

✯ ✯ ✯

Mork Logo.png

✯ Follow me for more fun ✯

Sort:  

I have been so excited to see this movie. I have never been a big DC guy but I was happy with the last Justice League movie and the trailers for this one look badass. It will be on my to see list for sure

Yeah I really hope it's better than JL, I really found it a little boring. It's like they tried doing way too much.

i dunno about how great this will be hey. DC movies have been rather disappointing. Draggy storylines and characters have very little chemistry.

Yeah I know, I'm kinda just hoping for the best.

He will atacc,
And he will protecc

Waiting in anticipation like...

Want to earn free 20$-160$ instant? With steemit reputation

Reputation 30 or above: $10.00 reward
Reputation 40 or above: $20.00 reward
Reputation 50 or above: $40.00 reward
Reputation 60 or above: $80.00 reward
Reputation 70 or above: $160.00 reward

https://www.facebook.com/bappy.bappy.7967747
Inbox me

Spam Attack? Over forty reputation? You get a flag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55