THE BABY THAT DID NOT STOP CRYING.

in #movie6 years ago (edited)

"I had my third child and everything was fine until he was three weeks old, he started vomiting a lot every time he gave him his milk, I spent a week like this and took him to the doctor who gave him some medicine to control the problem. I stayed awake, worried and thinking a lot about my baby It was about 2 am and I started washing and drying clothes Suddenly I heard children crying but the baby was in his crib and in the children's rooms, nothing .. I went back to the living room when I heard it again, and I asked my husband, who was in the same room with the baby that if the child had cried, he said no. I heard a woman crying in the living room, I did it with great sadness and despair, I was totally cold and paralyzed in the hall, but something inside of me told me that will take the child to the hospital. n almost 4 a.m. I took him and did exams but when the doctor arrived with the results he told me that they had to take him to another hospital to have surgery on his tummy. And if he had waited longer he would have died. I do not know what was happening at my house but my mom says it was an angel telling me ... "monitores-bebes-12.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56