As promissed, a Quick update about my movieprojectsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #movie6 years ago

So a little while ago I came clean about me spamming the system.
Also I promised to use steem more for what it is met for.
So there you go, here is a quick update about my movie project.
About a month ago I decided to start writing a movie script about a girl with PTSD.
I started writing in Adobe Story which is their screenplay software I came to fall in love with.
At the moment I'm a little stuck in scene 19.
In order to continue writing I'm reading a book, (Screenplay the foundations of screenwriting by Syd Field) Which is amazing when it comes to writing. it has pulled me trough some times where I did not know what to write or where to go.
So for all of you screenwriters out there that haven't read the book, Give it a shot!
I guess thats it for my quick update, please let me know wether you want me to post more of this and/or if you have some ideas don't be afraid sharing them.

Until next time!
Milan

Sort:  

Congratulations @milank! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @milank! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63152.69
ETH 3233.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45