Let's talk about the film The Plataform

in #movie4 years ago

Hello, my loves.


Source

Today I would like to give you my summary opinion on the film The Hole, first let's start with what this film was very viral on the networks, everyone was talking about it and since at the time I had an active Netflix account I decided to see it.

What I managed to understand is that this is a kind of voluntary prison where people decide to enter, they are given a brief explanation of the reasons or something like that and they are also given the opportunity to take something with them as a companion, in the case of the main actor because he entered with a book, the acclaimed lord of the great months of the "obvious" entered with a knife.


Source

The film begins with the kitchen where they prepare a great feast of food and place it on a table that seems to be an elevator that will go from floor to floor delivering food.

Now, this food does not have portions for everyone, the table simply stops at each floor for a certain time and each prisoner eats as much as he can.


Source

The thing is that if it is a vertical prison, with shared food, obviously you eat from someone else's leftovers, in one part they show how Mr. "obvious" urinates the food and also throws a bottle of wine, which obviously breaks and leaves glass in the food, can you imagine how that table gets to the top floor?

Here they teach us that we must have conscience, if it is 365 floors or something like that and it is a table of food for everyone, obviously some will eat more than others and when it is over I do not know exactly when time passes for another banquet.

Source

Let's talk about what I understood, one of the prisons is the mother of a girl, she is on the top floor of the prison, which I did not understand why, since they did not allow access to people under 16 years, I did not understand that.

I suppose the idea was to make the other prisoners aware of what was going on and that there was a little girl who was on the top floor and was not eating because of unconsciousness this food did not arrive.

Now, the end of the film... I didn't understand if the protagonist really comes out of the hole or just dies, but they manage to get the girl on the table and she is lifted up to the first floor.

I would love to know your opinion on this, if you have already seen it and understood it, then tell me if I am wrong in my understanding of it or if I miss something. Thank you for reading me and thank you in advance for those who will respond.

fusion amarillo, naranja, rosada.png

YOU CAN GET ME ON THESE SOCIAL NETWORKS


From food to beauty shops.png

chao steemers.gif

proximo post.png

Sort:  

Para mi el protagonista muere, ya que el señor "obvio" estaba muerto y es quien lo espera Cúando llega al último piso.

pues también puede ser, yo sigo con la incógnita porque como el después que probó al señor "obvio" empezó a verlo al igual que la del perro pues no Che jejejeje. Ese final fue muy raro.

Fue como que, por comerse al señor obvio ya se hizo parte de él. Entonces como ya le pertenecía el señor obvio se lo lleva. Igual es ya estaba casi muerto había perdido mucha sangre. Es final es super raro jeje.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65