You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Camera and a brush a subjective review of films about painters.

in #movie5 years ago

What a great publication of films and painters. Of all the movies you mention (I haven't seen them all) I remember with great appreciation Girl With a Pearl Earring and Vincent & Theo.
All the reviews of the films are very well prepared, which means that one is located immediately. I have not seen Little Ashes (it will remain my homework pending).
Other films of painters and cinema can be: The ghosts of Goya de Forman and Reverón de Risquez (Venezuelan film).
Warm greetings from Venezuela @anaerwu

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words, I appreciate them all.
I have t check movies about Goya and the other one.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You will love these films because they present the life of the painters and part of their works. Remember that there is also the film Frida Kahlo, the Mexican painter.

Yes I know that movie about Frida :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31