[Dr.Strange]

in #movie6 years ago

2.jpg

I thought I liked the series of Marvel, but maybe I ain't. It did not meet the basic expectations of Marvel. People who read Marvel Comics may be fun, but I didn't understand this movie enough. The abilities of hero are too untidy. So this is more about a hero and character's ability than a movie review.

First of all, I don't understand the abilities. Something shiny in using magic can hit or defense. Let's say you can understand roughly without explaining what it is. But the other person just uses something else. It is also so colorful that I don't know what it is. I hope to know what it is. Why do cars go around well with only the main characters are in the gravity? It was a little unkind in that.

1.jpg

So, what the heck is this?

And while the existing Marvel heroes have limited or natural enemy, I don't know Dr.Strange could do how strong. I won't mention a particular ability to avoid spoiler, it was too much. Just one thing seems appropriate, like Ironman flying around, the Hulk getting bigger, or Spiderman shooting a web. Doctor Strange that I understood seemed to be able to become strong and attain any level of power with training.

Of course, they were my favorite people; actors and actresses. And they were cooler and prettier than expected. Cucumbers are more attractive. I was unhappy that Rachel McAdams with the amount as many people feel, the cool of Tilda Swinton was so impressive that it can be taken into account.

3.jpg

too short

It was good to think of it as an approach run, and hopefully they can do it well and then run it next time :)

Sort:  

Dr. Strange is a different but great marvel movie. Just because you do not understand the powers of the mystic arts does not mean it is a bad movie. They use the energy from different realities and harness it to create weapons, shields, etc. The reason why gravity is different for those cars is because they were in the mirror dimension, they are able to bend and break every law of physics imaginable because it doesn't effect the real world.
His powers are not natural and should not be seen as inferior, this does not equate to a bad movie. Finally Marvel broke away from the cookie cutter a little bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64