Sort:  

Funny enough i never got hangovers in my 20s, but now in my mid 30s i have more than 3 drinks and i am worthless the next day.. however i was stupid and had about 15 drinks and life yesterday was fucking horrible! LoL..
Anyhow, i remembered u said that u lost ur account keys back in the day and then used this account instead which i believe u said was one ur gf use to use.. i just read a post about recovering your keys if u are interested in that.. hope this helps, take care.. https://steemit.com/steemit/@practicalthought/recovering-your-steemit-account

.... 20s, but now in my mid 30s....

You have much worse to look forward to, trust me! lolol

Anyhow, i remembered u said that u lost ur account keys back in the day

I never lost my account keys - they just stopped working!
...just wouldnt let me log in one day.

No one could find an answer to the prob back then....I'll go have a look see...cheers!

LoL, I'll keep that in mind for sure.. it'll be a while before i drink like that again tho..

Ohh.. well i was close with the account thing, not bad considering i have a terrible memory! LoL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85