You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crazy Rich Steemians

in #movie6 years ago

I haven't watched it and don't plan to watch it just because it's an Asian film produced in Hollywood as that alone doesn't justify me wasting a couple of hours. So it will have to be a good film. Will see what the reviews say first.

Having said that, its good to see some alternative to normal Asian films which seems to be dominated by martial arts and rubbish kung fu artist who thinks they are the king of the world

Sort:  

One of my friends was surprised that rotten tomatoes had rated it so high, but yeah I think ultimately it might boil down to what kind of movie you like or if you like the actors.

I agree about the typical style of movie as well. I do have a soft spot for Jackie Chan though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43