I've never hated Margot Robbie.

in #movie8 months ago

image.png

If anybody can find recipes of Shapiro speaking positively about either of the Harley Quinn movies, show them to me.

When I Googled it, with "Harley Quinn" specifically in the search, it just turned up a bunch of stuff about Barbie.

If you can't show me a glowing review of Suicide Squad, specifically loving the portrayal of Harley Quinn as anything culturally positive from Shapiro, I'm gonna chalk this up to another leftist lie.

Now, speaking personally. I hated Barbie as much as I hated Suicide Squad.

I've never hated Margot Robbie.

Babylon was Damien Chazelle's first less-than-great film. When I reviewed the movie, I spoke to Margot Robbie being generational talent.

Gary Oldman is the greatest film actor who has ever lived, and he's been in shit movies.

Margot Robbie is no different, except for being much more attractive than Gary Oldman.

She's always great.

Suicide Squad was a shit movie. It wasn't a shit movie because of her.

Barbie was a shit movie. It wasn't a shit movie because of her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96