You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inception: Colour Analysis | Layer 2

in #movie6 years ago

I would watch and re-watch movies too. This is what I love about the internet. When there are things I don't understand, I go online and read reviews and read the comments. It's on the discussions that I see things clearer.

Sort:  

Oh my GOD YES. That happened to me with Annihilation. I absolutely had to read reviews and explanations. Same with Arrival. I couldn't get the hype, until I actually read about the meaning behind it. Then I was hyped as well lol.

I have yet to see those films. I hope Arrival is not just another alien movie.

Yes and no. It has the same theme, but just like Inception it has a phenomenal subtheme that goes far beyond the alien invasion plot: TIME.

You got me there. I have to find time to watch movies lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58444.83
ETH 2537.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49