SPOTTED #65: Transformers Crew???

in #movie7 years ago

Transformers Crew

While walking around at the Potsdamerplatz (waiting for a movie) I SPOTTED this CREW of Transformers. I haven't seen the movie yet so I don't know if these guys are just the Voice of the German speakers or the actors of the movie. The cars were pretty cool, they just didn't transform into a robot ;(

Crew

2017-06-18 17.30.13


2017-06-18 17.30.46


2017-06-18 17.30.50


2017-06-18 17.31.00


2017-06-18 17.31.11


2017-06-18 17.31.22


2017-06-18 17.31.29

I will go to check out the movie this week and I might than see the guys I SPOTTED. Have you seen the new Transformers movie, please don't tell me if it's good or not ;) My friend invited me and I have to see that movie anyways...

Do you like the Transformers Movies ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

Yay... bumble bee. I have to dig out my Universal Studios pictures now.

funny if you travel a lot , you spot a lot ;)

That's true.

@knozaki2015: Wow, awesome moments. Lucky you and happy for you man.

Wow, exciting! I would love to be there. Thanks for sharing.

I like transfomers movie

Very cool. I hope they are the actual guys in the movie, because that would be pretty awesome. :D

I've seen the preview for the newest Transformers movie but haven't had the chance to see it yet. I think it will be pretty good though. :D

Nice vehicles, great pictures and post. :D

Man, wish I was there. I love transformers but more importantly bumble bee is a beast

I loved the first few movies when I was younger. Just learned from your post there is a new one up.

Excellent post, I liked it a lot. Please take a look at mine.
I hope you like it.
https://steemit.com/life/@urtq1996/great-parade-in-honor-of-the-virgin-of-the-carmen
upvote pliss ;)

Awesome post. Thanks for sharing!

hope you also get chance to come to the screen :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97