Horror movie

in #movie6 years ago

I don't like to see scary movie specially at night. I mean there is no point to watch these movies because you are saying to watch this and instead of getting in the train you are afraid of ghosts. Who will watch that not me.

Some horror movies are not scary at all. Sometimes I laugh to see ghosts. Some costumes of Ghost looks very similar. I am not making my writing so long because when I write I have to imagine. And if I imagine a scary movies right now I may not sleep well at night.

I watched Conjuring 2 which scared me a lot. Then I could not sleep at my bed alone switching off the light. I was so scared and in the morning I have decided not to watch Scary Movie again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32