You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Her: A Romantic Comedy?

in #movie6 years ago

Hi! I just read your review, and I really appreciate how much time you put into writing this! It's far too often that we see plagiarized work on Steemit, or just random links to videos, and I wish I would've found this post sooner so that my upvote would mean something.

"Her" was such a dynamic, intriguing movie, raising important questions about AI that are becoming more of an issue today. I liked it, but it was really sad to see how much of the romance seems to take place mostly in his mind.

I'm a fiction writer who likes to play around with modern romantic comedies, and I've been posting them in a series called the "The Devil Plays Mr. Darcy." Check it out sometime and tell me what you think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71