Video Mad Libs! Record a video for our Parody Movie Trailer. You, yes you there...

in #movie7 years ago (edited)

I will upvote every sumission.

I'll post a very short script telling you what to do or say.
Record this with your phone,
Save it to your photo/video sharing site,
Post a link in the comments, so I can download the video.
I'll post the video on Steemit.com when it is complete. I've created these for parties and public events. They are goofy and sometimes hilarious.

I'll keep posting scripts until I have enough material, so please keep submitting videos until we finish.

Script #1

Set: (optional) inside of house, better if it is old or has antiques.

Record as one clip:

  1. Tell me about your great great grandmother or other relative from long ago. (10 seconds max)
  2. What are you an expert at or what do you like to study?
  3. Say "yes"
  4. Exclaim a comic book sound effect (such as zonk!, whack!, or bang!)
  5. How far can you throw a bowling ball?
  6. Look to the right and then any other direction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87