Lesser known Mind Bending movies.

in #movie8 years ago (edited)

In this thread we talk about movies that blow your mind. I would list mine with little description and images. I still like watching comedy, action movies but as I get older, my taste has changed and I've gotten more interested in movies that challenge thinking.

Have you ever wondered what would've happened if you had made different life changing decision? This the theme of this movie but it gets pretty wild as story moves. Probably toughest one to grasp out of all other movies I've listed below, I recommend you watch it last.

This movie is in reverse order. It's not easy to follow but definitely worth watching. My mind was shattered when I saw it for the first time.

Masterpiece by David Lynch but I think most people have seen it. If you haven't, you're missing out.

#videos #movies

If there is any movie you like that challenges your thinking, feel free to post in comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45