The Man from Nowhere (2010)

in #movie7 years ago

This movie was suprisingy well made. Effects was good and the acting was impressive as well. I had low expectations for it as I thought t would just be hard action with some gore.

But the story was good, its a bit like a mix of Taken, John Wick and Leon.

I was never bored and the violence was not gory or disturbing for me. there are some intense scenes and some people might start weeping as it is a little bit of a sad story.

I highly recommend it. the story is compelling and moving forward in a good way. effects are good. The Martial art is good, in par with many other similar movies, I can't say its better then the norm, but it is not worse then the norm.

The Movie is From South Korea, and if this is the standard of their action movies I want to see more!

To be honest sit down, have a big bowl of popcorn and something nice to drink an just enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46