You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: War for the Planet of the Apes: a visual feast & touching tale rich with metaphors & authentic emotion

in #movie7 years ago

I have this lined up to watch tonight and cant wait now. I have been reading your bali charity post . Top work.

Sort:  

I spent too much time on here and didn't get chance. Really looking forward to it though. I will let you know. Thanks

Sorry to tell you that this account has been hacked and I no longer have access to it.

My new account is @samstonehilltube (which I very much hope you will follow!) and if you would like to understand how this has happened and support me in this moment of crisis, please read, upvote & resteem the latest post there, which explains everything clearly, ensuring this won’t happen to anyone else 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44