Sound of Cinema - My Niche For Steemit

in #movie7 years ago

inception.jpg

As I write this opening intro I'm listening to Time written by the one and only Hans Zimmer for the motion picture Inception. It is beautiful piece and typical of Hans Zimmer.

I have just entered my second week on Steemit, I've noticed many Steemians with niche's for their blogs and I want to establish my own.


The Sound of Cinema

This is my niche, The Sound of Cinema. I aim to use Steemit as my outlet for my passion for the sound in cinema. I must confess that I'm a total 🤓 when it comes to soundtracks, it is usually a deciding factor as to whether I'll watch a particular film, though don't get me wrong there can often be many wonderful surprises.

I want to use this blog as a means of an outlet for my passion of sound in cinema. Whether that is analysing movie soundtracks, sharing the latest scores written by movie composer or posts on the latest sound systems featured by Dolby Digital such as the Dolby Atmos. The list could well be endless, but it is something I am keen to start exploring.

I look forward to my journey into blogging on the sound of cinema and I hope you enjoy the posts too.

Please let me know down in the comments if there is a particular topic you would like me to blog about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65