Still On Working On My New Short Movie I have Been Featured In

in #movie6 years ago

Screenshot_20180813-085709.png

Is been a long time I made post. I no my friends, family and followers are soo thirsty for more of my post and want to know what I have been upto this time. Currently my recent post was about a project I am working on at our capital city Accra. Is a short movie and I have been feature in, it has been taking my time not even get time to continue my gym building project post on Dtube but I hope I finish soon and get back.
Wait for behind the scenes and training video of this project soon.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jacksonoskele! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49