Jac Oskele Action Reel In Movie

in #movie6 years ago


Today I want to share something about my career right now.
I have been acting for about 5years now and I have put together some of my fight scenes to share with you guys on #Dtube and #Steemit.
Since I started the tutorial project to help build my own for community I believe someone will ask while watching some of the videos.
So this is really Me on screen in movies doing some crazy action, stunts and fight scenes with my movie director Ninja Movie Production some years ago.

Action Reel is more of putting together some skills and moves you have perform in some works or movies or demo.
This fight scenes are from Ghanaian Movie called Show Mercy, the full movie is on YouTube if you will want to watch it and see the story line and experience some foreign culture.

So a little background of my character, I was a bad ass god living in my realm. I protect souls who give their life to me in return of my protection. I am a spirit but sometimes I come in human form to fight other spirits who treating my people. I love the crazy fight scenes I did throughout the film and I could not be defeated. King Diagon was my character name.

I am using this opportunity to advertise myself to any filmmaker or director or producer who will want to work with me. I am from Africa in Ghana. Actor, Martial artist, Fight Choreographer and filmmaker (preparing my own stories to work on)..
For any information you can contact me on my email [email protected]
Right I am looking forward to meet new people to work with.
Thanks for reading let's enjoy the video.
Thanks for your Upvote , Resteem and Comments.
#dtube
#steemengine
#actionreel


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 62719.50
ETH 2525.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70