You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 movies that will open your mind! part 3

in #movie7 years ago

I watched Limitless once when I was feeling depressed and it helped pulling me out of my funk, very inspiring!

Also, I don't know many people who have seen I Origins! It's not a perfect film but I thought it was very original, the premise is very interesting and the story keeps you engaged.

Very good and interesting picks! Kudos on that, you have good taste in films ;-)

Sort:  

Yes, Limitless is very inspiring and one of my favorites. I agree with you about I Origins and Thank you for nice words. Cinema is my passion and it is always a pleasure to communicate with people like you, who share this passion of mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60