M.I.R. nomination #6 Coherence

in #movie6 years ago

M.I.R

Movies I recommend

An incredible movie, interesting and even a little scary. It's very tricky, like a puzzle in which you need to put piece to piece to be coherence, this is the impression that this movie leave me with. I liked it so much that after 3 days I watched it again with my friends. The movie starts with a group of 8 friends, chattering at a dinner, in a peaceful environment, at one of them home. In a special evening, it was important in their opinion because it was the comet night. The action starts not long after the start of the movie,even if in the first 15 minutes it may seem boring and mainstream ,this fact kept me interested for the whole movie. A multitude of events changed their life drastically. I invite to watch this movie, it left me with a lot of questions.

IMDB rating 7.2

M.I.R. rating 8

If you also want to be a part of M.I.R. please leave a comment with your favorite movie, or a movie who impressed you, and I will nominated the best of it, feel free to recommend me any movie you want, and M.I.R. will give a rating and post for your movie in the blog. ^_^


Don't forget to follow @ioanaaa and read my other posts >o<


Sort:  

i m following u @ioanaaa and i like the movie (mountain between us) pls follow me @mirzaaliimran

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71