M.I.R. nomination #5 Triangle

in #movie6 years ago (edited)

M.I.R

Movies I recommend

Today movie I chosed is Triangle, nominated by @bramy. This movie made me look watch twice because I didn't understood it for the first time and made me think about it all day long. The action starts with a bipolar mother who loves her child and in the next two seconds fight with him because he spoiled the floor with the painting water. She is on hurry because she is late for ship trip with her friends. The things what happened in the trip makes her think that she reached out in a parallel universe loop but the movie took an unexpected twist and is making you to think where the loop in the movie had started. The movie thought me to appreciate my family and friends and not being rude with them because some day I could lose them.

IMDB rating 6.9

M.I.R. rating 8.7

Thank you @bramy for choosing this movie for M.I.R.

If you also want to be a part of M.I.R. please leave a comment with your favorite movie, or a movie who impressed you, and I will nominated the best of it, feel free to recommend me any movie you want, and M.I.R. will give a rating and post for your movie in the blog. ^_^


Don't forget to follow @ioanaaa and read my other posts >o<


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52