Top five movies that made me cry

in #movie7 years ago

Top five movies that made me cry

So here the top five movies that really made me cry...... Yes! I cried seriously and don't you dare laugh.

Titanic
images (7).jpeg
It just had to be my no.1 the movie made cry and cry... I couldn't help myself.

The pursuit of Happiness
qTyZ6bRb36FjoDPszbWa6zVYzJZ.jpg
Will smooth actually made me to run out of tissue paper in this his movie.

Hitch
axn-10-years-old-movies-7.jpg
Believe me or not the movie made to me to cry.

Gladiator
images (8).jpeg
I just hate it when the bad guy seems to be winning and the good guy just had to die. Couldn't hold myself watching the gladiator.

Deepwater horizon
images (9).jpeg
Forget it I just had to cry it was a painful movie to watch. A very horrible accident that could have been prevented of not for greed.
Resteem upvote and comment...... So what's your own five movies that made you cry?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64