High Resolution Movie Posters

in #movie7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

I have the habit of collecting high resolution movie posters. Thought you guys might appreciate sharing those with you.

Poster Collage

Here are some of my favourites(listed in Alphabetical order). Most of these are textless posters.














Since this isn't my original work, I'm declining payout.



by Ice and Fire
@IAF

Sort:  

Nice posters! I collect/buy/sell movie posters, art prints & concert posters as a hobby/side business, and there's so many underrated artists out there putting out great work on alternative movie posters!

You should check out Olly Moss & Jay Shaw (aka Iron Jaiden) if you're not familiar with them. Based on your selections above, I'd think that you would dig their work.

Best,

@therockman

Thanks for your support :).
Sure, I'll check out their work.

Awsome! I lovethe style that the posters have

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39