My Favorite Anime Movie.

in #movie7 years ago (edited)

MV5BODRmZDVmNzUtZDA4ZC00NjhkLWI2M2UtN2M0ZDIzNDcxYThjL2ltYWdlXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNTk0MzMzODA@._V1_UY1200_CR90,0,630,1200_AL_.jpg
This is my favourite anime movie. I watched it 5 times.....🖐

Sort:  

Ya Kimi no nawa is my second favourite, first one was spirited away

Really ? I havent watched spirited away yet but i am planning to watch it.

It was a good movie. The scenes are really funny yet heart warming and the ending was so-so for me. It is not that happy ending though because I was left hanging :P

Me too bro😏😏😏

Hi,I am Bangladesh and I upvote you.Wow thank you for this information. I think you are doing a best work on steemit.Really this blog is very information to other.GOOD LUCK✌✌

Congratulations @hrhridoy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I just upvote this post, Btw i love this one

unique concept man good post
keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48