You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harry Potter And The Cruise Of Memories? 28/1/2018

in #movie6 years ago

Every time something new about Harry Potter come out all my friends go crazy about it and wont shut up for a good for days lol even try to drag me along.

Sort:  

Haha I know exactly what you mean same here the Harry Potter force seems strong lol are you a Potter fan @hotmangoes ?

I say this with all the emotions and feeling I got for it and that is ABSOLUTELY NOT! lol Potter fans can go over the top something and I think that maybe one of the things that put me off and the fact that they can argue about what better the movie or the book for a good few hours haha

Haha thats a strong point of statement there @hotmangoes lol, you said earlier that sometimes you get dragged along..so do you co-operate with the Potter fan's sometimes or do you find your excuses? Haha that doesn't surprise me and I guess expected from fans I think what I dont like personally is the first movies in particular seem a little too woo-woo like and I mean in all honesty would you seriously ever sent your kids too such a dangerous place lol!

I pretty much just sit there and zone out till they done lol I think the whole thing that really got people is the fact that even if it a dangerous place you going to a wizard school to learn magic. But I let a Potter fan explain it to you as I really have no idea haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03