Series of Very Unknown Movies That You Might Enjoy #22: Wild (2014)

in #movie7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody!


image source


Dear steemians and @sndbox members, welcome to my film series. I am talking about films, in this series. I will criticism about films I watced. Actually, it is not exactly criticism. It is more like comment. Because I am not critic. I just talking about films. I say features or scenes what I liked. If I watched another films by the same director, I tell about them.

In fact, I more like old films. Films shooted before 1960. Especially, black and white films. I watched all of films shooted by Alfred Hitcock, Stanley Kubrick, Frank Capra, Gaspar Noe... There is a few director more but ıt doesn't my mind now. Sometimes, I watch new films from lists. So let's talk some about today's film. Today's film is Wild.


image source


I watched this movie for the second time today. It was very impressive road movie. I'm still influenced. The director is Jean-Marc Vallée. I have not watched any other movie by this director. I have not watched a lot of movies already. I have a list there and I follow the road movies. I watched 3 or 4 movies or something. They were all very beautiful. Into The Wild was also among them. Though this movie is not as beautiful as it is, I think it is a film that should definitely be watched.

Let's talk about movie theme. Cheryl decides to go on a 1,100 mile solo walk to discover his own inner world, understand the mistakes he made, and make his life more enjoyable because of the problematic life he has lived in recent times. So from time to time, the nightmare of the past reminds me of the internal conflict that we have experienced from time to time, and the unevenness that we have encountered, leading to this journey. Cheryl is determined to walk 1,100 miles to overcome this difficult journey of his life.


image source


I love road movies. In one of the films I watched, one woman came up to the desert journey. That movie was so beautiful. There is even a book, Marlo Morgan, who told A couple of Hearts that she was talking about a 3 month old desert journey to the Aborigines. I always say that one has to stay there for a while to escape to nature. I think watching movies like this can awake some nice effects sometimes. I advise.


image source


Turkish

Herkese iyi akşamlar. Bu postta bugün izlediğim bir film olan Wild filminden bahsettim. Bir yol filmi. Çok güzel bir film. Bir Into The Wild kadar olmasa da kesinlikle izlenmesi gereken bir film bence. Ben yol filmlerini çok seviyorum. İzlediğim filmlerin birinde bir tane kadın develerle çöl yolculuğuna çıkıyordu. O film de çok güzeldi. Hatta bir tane kitap var Marlo Morgan' ın bir çift yürek diye o kitapta da Aborjinlerle çıktığı 3 aylık bir çöl yolculuğunu anlatıyordu kadın. İnsanın bazen doğaya kaçması bir süre orada kalması gerekiyor bunu her zaman söylerim. Bence böyle filmler izlemek bazen çok güzel etkiler uyandırabiliyor insanda. Tavsiye ederim.




Sort:  

Tavsiyelerin bir ''have to watch'' listesi hazırlatıcak nitelikte @hknyasar . Serinin olabildiğine uzun sürmesini temenni ediyorum.

eyvallah azizim tesekkür ederim :) izledikçe burada sizlerle de paylasmaya devam edicem

hassasiyet için teşekkürler

Bende bir liste bekliyorum :)

izlediğim güzel filmlerden bir liste yaparsam atarım size de :)

Bekliyor olacağım...

Congratulations @hknyasar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81