Movie review : spiderman homecoming

in #movie7 years ago

Reviews; Spider-man: Homecoming!!

Spider-man; Homecoming is definitely of the best movies I’ve seen all year, the better of the two major MCU releases, one of the best MCU movies, and the best Spider-man movie, period. The only real flaw here is that the plot is somewhat predictable, but this is an offence I can forgive. Director John Wats and the film’s plethora of writers deliver a smart, funny, exciting and extremely relatable film which expertly captures the essence of the word “Homecoming”. My score: 9/10

#SpiderMan #Homecoming #MCU #Marvel #Sony #TomHolland #RoberDowneyJr #Zendaya #MarisaTomei #Movie #Review

Sort:  

Loved it, myself. Thought it was one of the best superhero movies ever. Great work by all involved.

Thanks for the review.

No problem mate. Keep following me. Let me know of other movies i should review or watch.

I've posted a couple times on Wonder Woman. What's your take on that film?

Just saw that yesterday. I didn't find it upto the level of hype it should have been. Though I believe it was a good time pass. Women will especially find it more interesting. It isn't usual that the main superhero is a woman. I'd recommend people to watch it if they have free time. 7/10

I think it might be that you have to be female to get it. I know I had a lot of trouble with it myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51