You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guardians Of the Galaxy 2

in #movie7 years ago

Yeah but anyway i uploaded nothing it's on uptobox servers so i'm fine . If everybody share they won't arrest anybody because they are too much .
I liked you article you have a good mindset keep it like this .I followed you don't forget me when you get to 500 followers .Wish you the best ! and a quick growth

Sort:  

Thanks, and I won't forget you. I have 386 followers now and 4.188 dollars. We should be able to reach 5 dollars by the time I have 500 followers.

Then it's time to spread the wealth ;-)

I wish there was more people like you on steem. can i use your concept for myself?

Go ahead, I have no claims on this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64