You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE 1SBD PLUS 1SBD - Mystery Movie Quote: "Was it worth it?" - What's the Movie ?

in #movie6 years ago

WINNER: @kerrislravenhill - Congrats!

Winner 1SBD to @kerrislravenhill from @goldkey for The Longest Yard (1974) !!!

Sort:  

"Uh...Hello." Taps on mic. thump thump thump squeeeel ... "I'm Kerris and I'd like to thank my Mom, my Dad who watched this classic movie, members of the Academy, my Steemit friends @silversaver888 @corndogg42 @slacker-stacker @dwingsworld @dixiesilverminer @sbsparts etc and yes the whole gang on my Discord, there you all are! sniff " Pointing to the people waving and cheering at the rear of the top balcony " ,Bert Reynolds may he rest in peace, Ms Lady Luck....who seemed to be on Vacation when I need her most, and to @goldkey for this coveted prize and so humbly I accept this Random Steemer Name that Movie Contest award on behalf of my supportive fans! Thank you!" Throws a kiss and falls off the stage to the applause then groans, "Don't worry, I'm okay. I'm a nurse."

This is the best reply ever. Fantastic and wonderful. I've held a lot of contests and passed out a lot of prizes and this is by far, by far, by very far, the best reply ever. Thanks.

I get some creative inspiration at random times and it just so happens.

There go my Sis!!!!

Sometimes those 6 inch platform boots can be a walking hazard. 😲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66