FREE 1SBD To @stackinag47 For Mystery Movie Quote - Movie: Zombieland

in #movie6 years ago

Mystery Movie Quote: " twinkies have an expiration date " - Zombieland (2009)

This weeks Mystery Movie Quote was a lot of fun for me. I planned this post for WEEKS. I found all the rules. I watched and re-watched this movie to make sure I had all the rules. Check out the Original Post for the FUN. Hopefully, future movies will be this much fun.

ORIGINAL POST: https://steemit.com/movie/@goldkey/free-1sbd-mystery-movie-quote-twinkies-have-an-expiration-date-what-s-the-movie

FREE 1SBD To @stackinag47 For Zombieland (2009)!!

@stackinag47 left a 'cryptic' reply indicating he knew full well the movie was Zombieland and provided a couple of cryptic rules. @stackinag47 got a FULL 100% UPVOTE.

  • "When you are smart you know to wear your “SEATBELT” and when your walking you need to “stay limber” if you are driving to zombieland make sure to get a Twinkie! Is that how you say hello where your from? I can’t believe I shot Bill Murray"

ZombielandPostert.jpg

ZOMBIELANDbgiphy.gif

TODAY: The "RULES"

A BUNCH of FULL 100% UPVOTEs were distributed for the "RULES". Zombieland contained several rules.

R1Cardiogiphy.gif

  • 100% UPVOTE TO @stackinag47 for Great Hints for a couple of rules.

R1Cardioimages.jpg

R2DoubleTapgiphy.gif

  • 100% UPVOTE TO @kp138 for Rule #3 Beware of Bathrooms

R3BewareOfBathroomsgiphy.gif

R4SeatbeltsAgiphy.gif

  • 100% UPVOTE TO @grizzman for Hinting at Rule #4 Wear Seat Belts

R4Seatbeltsgiphy.gif

  • 100% UPVOTE TO @anamul33 for Rule #7 Travel Light

R7TravelLightgiphy.gif

  • 100% UPVOTE TO @steem-d-anlovnit for Rule #17 Don’t be a hero - later crossed - Rule #17 Don’t be a hero

R17bBeAHerogiphy.gif

R18LimberUpgiphy.gif

R22_KnowWayOutgiphy.gif

  • 100% UPVOTE TO @jbcoin for Rule #31 Check the back seat

R31CheckTheBackseatgiphy.gif

R32EnjoyTheLittleThingsBgiphy.gif

R32EnjoyTheLittleThingsCgiphy.gif

R32EnjoyTheLittleThingsgiphy.gif

MISSING RULES

There were two rules that are somewhat missing. One rule was the rule between Little Rock and Wichita:

  • _"I can't believe I almost kissed him.
    What's our rule?
  • Trust no one, just you and me.
  • Just you and me.
    Yeah. You and me."_

Another 'unnumbered' rule is at the end of the movie when Columbus states:

  • "Cardio, seat belts, and this
    has nothing to do with anything...
    ...but a little sunscreen
    never hurt anybody."

TODAY: The "Secret Quote"

I have attempted to introduce a "SECRET QUOTE". I selected several Quotes where if anyone gave this reply, then I would give a prize of 1SBD. Unfortunately, nobody gave any part of these quotes. . .
Here is the list of candidate secret quotes that were going to be accepted as the Secret Quote...

ALCOHOL
  • "You almost knocked over your alcohol with your knife."
Pretty Mouth.
  • " You got a pretty mouth. "
SHOWER
  • _" - What I'd give for a shower...
  • Do not say S-H-O-W-E-R, okay? "_
PACIFIC PLAYLAND
  • " I'm not going to play with you at Pacific Playland. "
GARFIELD
  • " So do you have any regrets? "
  • " Garfield, maybe. "
TITANIC
  • " I haven't cried like that since Titanic. "
Time to nut up or shut up.
  • " Time to nut up or shut up. "

STAY TUNED TO GOLDKEY FOR FUTURE MYSTERY MOVIE QUOTES

•by @goldkey

.

Sort:  

I just love this movie.

It's a great movie.

Mystery Movies are always funny. Thanks for the idea.

I am glad you are liking the Mystery Movie Quote contests. They are fun. They take a lot of time to create, but I enjoy doing them.

Congrats to all those that rocked it!! Plus thanks again @goldkey for this fun!!

This was a lot of fun and a lot of great interaction

Thank you for the upvote and it was a fun post and contest to be a part of! Zombie land is a great movie! 👍🏼🍺🥓

Hey @stackinag47 , you were the winner of the FREE 1SBD, but upvote was a bonus too.

That was really great fun. I was thinking almost 15 minutes. what is the rule? After that I found. Thanks @goldkey. i am wating for next move day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89