You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Camera and a brush a subjective review of films about painters.

in #movie5 years ago

"Since we can't all be painters, at least we like to talk about them." I love what you said. Hahaha! 😂😁 Even if I want to be a painter, or just someone who could draw, but in reality, I can only draw sticks! Tsk!!!

I love your straightforward review. You are very honest, but keep it positive!

Thank you. It opens up my mind to view those films in the optimistic side. 😊😊

Sort:  

Those are very good films and series I just want to be honest about the plot, each one of us has different cinematography needs.
Thank you for your vote and comment it's always good to know that others read your posts.

Yes, and your honesty is what impressed me. Thank you. 😊

Hahaha! I agree, it heartwarming to know that others read and like something you have written. 😊😊

Enjoy your day ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31