IS BLACK PANTHER WORTH LOKKING IN CINEMA?

in #movie6 years ago

Rencently,new Marvel movie "Black Panther" is on in China.But I am doubt that is worth looking.

Accroding to a Chinese film evaluation agency--"DouBan",its sorce only is 6.5.But as a Marvel new super hero,Black Panther attracts me so much.So I will analysis it from different points.

From the character of point,many people think Black Panther is so wealth compared with Ironman that make it a little unreal.And the ability of Black Panther is so powerful escepcially flying so that he can do anything he want.What's more,from the beginning to the end,Black Panther is a good king and devote to protecting his people.He don't have diversified characters that makes movie boring.

From the plot of point,the whole movie tell a story that a country fall in danger condition and a good king use his superpowers to save the country.

And,the biggest arguement that I listen is politics.I don't konw what means that most actors in movies are Black people.If you can explain it for ,I will thank you very much.

But I decide to go to cinema to enjoy myself.Because I am a Marvel fan,I appreciate it' fight scene and special effects that makes me feel excetied.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45