You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: War for the Planet of the Apes: a visual feast & touching tale rich with metaphors & authentic emotion

in #movie7 years ago

How do you interpret the final scene and what do you think about it ?

Sort:  

Sorry to tell you that this account has been hacked and I no longer have access to it.

My new account is @samstonehilltube (which I very much hope you will follow!) and if you would like to understand how this has happened and support me in this moment of crisis, please read, upvote & resteem the latest post there, which explains everything clearly, ensuring this won’t happen to anyone else 🙏🏻

Well, without wanting to give the ending away for others reading this... it's hard to say exactly what I am thinking!

But I think the ending was appropriate and open enough to lead on to the next film...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58