You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World War Z # My favorite movies collection (3)

in #movie7 years ago

I like this film too, but there is bad end story and bad beginning...And why?..

  1. First thing, beginning ...I want to know where the truck came from... since this street was full of cars, this truck would not have logically reached them.

  2. This plane falling down, and they will survive, this is absurd... is it hard to make the plane land in film and then they try to escape from the plane...OMG.

But all other was ok... vary good film.

And I apologize, my English is week .

Sort:  

There are always improbable scenes in catastrophe movies but if the hero dies at half the film in a crash it does not go 😊

It is ok :))
I'm already aware that the good films will not come out of the Hollywood nowadays. :))

But what you think of this film ? .... Cowboys & Aliens

I don't know this movie. I will look on google 😉

It is good film... I recommend. I just was look this when I was make text here.

ok..ok...I was think you look :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52