Jessica Jones

in #movie7 years ago



Second Season
........................................................................................................................................................

Boring..

All dark...all black...
if I want to look at darkness I'll look in my closet...

Sort:  

First season is better but second is not so terrible...

I really like the idea behind the Marvel universe and collaboration between all the different projects and how their stories actually bleed together, was a big comic book fan as a kid, but I do think they’re grasping at straws‘s trying to make profits wherever possible And not following through on the original storyline.

Jessica Jones is by far not the darkest story, and they successfully captured her misery, but seem to be failing to grasp her dark humor!

The punisher for the win! My father never understood why I liked that comic book, very dark, little bit too dark for eight years old. I thank him dearly for never questioning my choices but just allowing me to absorb as much I could being the only thing I was willing to read.

by 'dark' I meant "turn on the damn LIGHT!" it seems like the first episode was filmed by flashlight"

trying to capture a mood and missed it slightly.... btw ive put you into my autocuration trail ....

one of these videos im going to try do a reading of your work if your alright with that? suits my reading ability

laugh.gif

She looks very angry...I reckon I ain't missing much not living in the USA watching USA trash TV.
Still I might download it just for yucks if I get bored.

a season like a person of interest?
Looking forward to watching it.

we must try to find beauty in the dark .... hehhehe

greetings from me lord of aceh

refreshing is the right way to eliminate boredom

Beautifully said!

Hey, I know this is going to get out of the issue of publication, and I'm sorry, but could you tell me how much a gallon of gasoline costs in the United States? I can not find updated information ... it's for a post I'm writing.

The first season was better and i think they were relying more on getting it out on international women's day to ride some sort of wave than actually take their time and build up an epic story

The standard of Marvel Netflix series has been great with Daredevil and Punisher leading the way so I really feel this was a letdown. I'm just glad to see them introduce Hellcat, hopefully she joins the team in the next season of the Defenders

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84