You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday is for Films: Cafe de Flore

in #movie7 years ago

The "Cloud Atlas" is also one of my favourite from the past 10 years, of course the list includes "Café De Flore" and, from the same director, "C.R.A.Z.Y." at least equally powerful a movie. If you speak French, there has to be "La Belle Histoire" among your MUST see list, as it is greatly related to Café De Flore and the Cloud Atlas as well... ;) Thanks for sharing the goodness our way, namaste :)

Sort:  

Thank you for the recommendation, I will definitely look into "La Belle Histoire" and yes, I do speak French (arguably better than English since I also have a University degree in French literature, but I wouldn't hold my breath) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36