Indiana Jones and the kingdom of the crystal skull

in #movie6 years ago

If you haven't noticed by now I really enjoy watching movies and TV shows. Right now we're watching Indiana Jones. I think this is the most recent ones. I like the old ones too, but this one is on Netflix.

What's surprising is that my son is watching most of the movie. He usually will look and then go play, but he's watched a decent amount of it already. I love these action adventure movies because they are very interesting. From what I've seen it looks like they have to get a certain artifact, but this other group of people are after it too.

Sometimes I feel like watching a marathon of movies and it would be cool to watch these ones, but right now we can only watch what's on Netflix. Either way these Indiana Jones movies are very enjoyable to me.

Image source: https://subscene.com/subtitles/indiana-jones-and-the-kingdom-of-the-crystal-skull/indonesian/178054

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74