Sort:  

It has a lot of Jurassic Park Vibe to it.
Check out my post if you're interested:
https://steemit.com/science/@livingdreams/experiencing-negative-g-complete-torture

What does your post have to do with Jumanji?

Thought you would be interested.

woww
great post @drcharles
i like it

Thanks! I am excited haha

you r welcome :)

I thought they would use the classic board, I did not expect a video game.

Me either haha kind of an interesting twist.

i am sure it will definitely be a must watch for me and my friends......I cant wait to see this super fun and action packed movie. ....I love it already...I hope it as dope as the Trailer!

It better be good haha The original was the shit when I was younger so it set the bar pretty high

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62