The must see movie of 21'st century

in #movie7 years ago

I remember hearing about this movie weeks months before it's release in theters and guess what? All these months, this movie was everything I was thinking about.

The concept is amazing! The idea of dreaming inside a dream and sharing your dreams with other people, the reality of surroundigs and the questionability of the reality is what leaves us literally speechless...

Buy this point i bet you guessed what movie I am recomanding to you...

inception_keyart.jpg

How many times I watch it and can't regain myself out of it!!! Everytime, I question the ending, the relation between our heroes and the difference between reality and the dream... Follow me for other awesome movie recomendations, right form my Top 100 movie list!

Spoiler alert! If you will watch the trailer, You'll get hooked! :)



DQmT4oVTyzi5uBYJdfNSg7aXSmxvzJFZgbSMDFicD4dRDob.gif

Sort:  

As someone who has experimented a lot with lucid dreaming, brainwave entrainment and the like - I wholeheartedly agree. This is - behind the disguise of an entertaining action flick - a really great movie, playing on our concepts of reality, and showing us a few of the possibilities that are not so much 'fiction' anymore. A lot of the technology and approaches in the movie are actually being worked on or already available.

Voted (bit late, sorry xD) & followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66