You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redboxing: Overboard - by @thedogekid

in #movie6 years ago

I'm totally depressed right now.
2006-adversity.jpg
This month some hackers have hacked my Bittrex account with all my crypto in it, crypto in which I've invested all my free money.
And now I've been banned from a freelance website on which I work and I've no money on my hands right now. I need some time to reopen my freelance account and get new orders so I ask you to help me with money.

I'm sorry to bother you, dear Steemit community, but I require help and I hope to find it. Please support me with any amount you can give away to help a weird stranger like me...
BTC wallet:
19mZss2KvEtj82k27jx1hzpRzmKmnFkeDp
LTC wallet:
LguYTiSwVMHdEDmMvBFvSKkYY7E4gebbCs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63