#CoCo#recent favorite movie

in #movie6 years ago

I am a movie lover.Its one of my best favorite hobby........

CoCo............
I was waiting for the release since its release in November ... good print was not available anymore ...! WEB RIP released a few days ago.
One of the best movies in life .............
Best Animation Movie of the Year!
In the last quarter of November, only about two and a half months have made an income of 700 million!
Already nominated for Oscar and won 69 awards ...

Must watch Movie For Those Animation Lover! Those animations are not lover, we should also see ...! The whole time will be ...........
love you CoCo.

Sort:  

Thank you. I can't hold my tears of joy after watching this movie...so nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85