3 idiot(2011)

in #movie5 years ago

The U.S., South Korea, and India have something in common.

That is, the domestic movie market has not failed. Other countries say that foreign films have eaten into their markets. So much so that Indian films have been recognized by the world for their work and popularity.

The three nerds had less than half a million viewers when they were released in Korea, but the message has drawn attention since then as a proper bone-in message to Koreans. Is there any student who hasn't seen this movie? As such, it was a representative textbook film of my school days. There are some lines that make you feel better.

Maybe the main point of the three idiots is 'real my dream.'

I have a dream, too. Usually when it comes to dreams, everyone talks about jobs, but I'm a little different.

My dream is to help people who have talent but don't have money.

It seems to be something of a smooth talk, but it has its own reasons.

When I was in elementary school, I had a goatee. He liked baseball very much and everyone recognized his skill. Of course, his dream was to be a baseball player and he knew it would happen. No, I was sure. He had a dream because he had taken a baseball test before graduation.

But soon after, I was informed that I quit baseball. The reason was because of money. He said it was difficult to make a bet on his monthly salary of nearly 1 million won for several years.

I went to middle school, high school as well as elementary school.

I think we'll just do a little more.

It's too much to give up like this, but...

I had friends who thought this way. for money

They all entered departments that were not suitable for their aptitude, and in the end, more than half dropped out of school.

I cried for a long time. I was so angry.

Money broke our dreams in a moment. Our dream in front of money was just a dream. He who has money doesn't know. How precious and precious it is to be able to do what you want to do.

No matter how fucked the world is, there must be hope, so I decided to be a candy. It's sweet but not tired, like cotton candy that keeps coming to mind once you eat it.

I don't have any clear plans yet, but I'm sure I will one day. I hope I never cry for money again.

I long for and hope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84